Exploring the Building: Post 6

Today I decided to look at all of the artwork hanging throughout the hallways of Powell. I found that there was a lot more photography than I remembered there being, most likely because I am a painter, so whenever I see a painting my eye is drawn to it. I took pictures of all the works I found, and discovered that there wasn’t any particular theme throughout the many pieces but more that they were meant to stand on their own rather than “go” with the one that might be next to it.

Here are the pieces I found:

Leave a Reply

