SeeLab: Sketch of the Day, Days 7 and 8

Here is Sunday’s sketch. I took an old ink mess that I found in a sketch book and made it into a creepy bunny. I also documented the cool texture from the ink on the opposite page (sorry for the bad quality pic, it wasn’t easy to get a clear picture of it)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

For Monday’s sketch, I did one from looking in the mirror. My favorite sketches seem to always be the quick pen sketches I do by observing something.

IMG_8553.JPG

P.S.: I like the writing from the page before coming through the paper on this one. It adds a little bit of mystery that I never intended to be there, and didn’t even notice until I took the picture…

Leave a Reply

